2020-2021 Practicum Site Directory 

 

Students:  Please DO NOT contact the agencies below unless you were given permission by your DCT to apply. 

01

Brea-Olinda USD Psych Training Program

Contact: Janira Jacoubs-Beye, Psy.D.

Email: drjanirabeye@anaheimhillspsychology.com

Address: 1 Civic Center Circle, Level II, Brea, CA 92821

02

Casa Pacifica Center for Children and Families

Contact: Kimberly Bennett, Ph.D.

Email: venturacbspracticum@casapacifica.org

Address: 975 Flynn Road, Camarillo, CA 93012

 

03

Child & Family Center

Contact: Amy Warren, Psy.D.

Email: amy.warren@childfamilycenter.org

Address: 21545 Centre Pointe Pkwy, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

 

04

05

Didi Hirsch Mental Health Services

Contact:  Giselle Collins, Ph.D.

Email: GCollins@didihirsch.org

Address: 323 N. Prairie Ave, Suite 325, Inglewood, CA 90301

The Child & Family Guidance Center (CFGC): Testing Clerkship

Contact: Joy Malik-Hasbrook, Psy.D.

Email: jmalik@childguidance.org

Address: 8550 Balboa Blvd., Northridge, CA 91325

 

 

06

Gateways Normandie Village East

Contact:  Lilia Sheynman, Ph.D.

Email: LSheynman@gatewayshospital.org

Address: 1355 South Hill St., Los Angeles, CA 90015

07

The Guidance Center (TGC): Child Testing Clerkship

Contact:  Dawn Vo-Jutabha, Ph.D.

Email: djutabha@tgclb.org

Address: 1301 Pine Avenue Long Beach, CA 90813

 

 

08

09

LAC + USC Medical Center, Child/Adolescent Psychiatry Department
Contact:  Lorraine E. Cuadro, Ph.D.
 

 

 

The Help Group

Contact:  Lidia Michel, Psy.D. 

Email: lmichel@thehelpgroup.org

Address: 13130 Burbank Blvd., Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

10
11
12
13
14
LAC+USC Medical Center, Department of Psychiatry
Contact:  Elaine Eaton, Ph.D.

 

 

Rancho Los Amigos National Rehabilitation Center
Contact:  Aida Saldivar, PhD., ABPP (RP)
Email: asaldivar@dhs.lacounty.gov
Address: 7601 E. Imperial Hwy, HB 226, Downey, CA 90242

 

 

Santiago Canyon College
Contact:  Melissa Campitelli-Smith, Psy.D.
Email: Campitelli_Melissa@sccollege.edu
Address: 8045 E. Chapman Ave., T102, Orange, CA 92869

 

Tarzana Treatment Centers
Contact:  Mimi Curtis, PhD.
Email: mcurtis@tarzanatc.org
Address: 18646 Oxnard St., Tarzana, CA 91356

 

 

University of La Verne Counseling & Psychological Services
Contact:  Elleni Koulos, Psy.D.
Email: ekoulos@laverne.edu
Address: 1950 Third St., La Verne, CA 91750

 

 

SCAPTP

Southern California Association of Psychology Training Programs

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page

© 2014 by SCAPTP

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now